Target Dollar Spot: Magazine Holder

IMG_1226

Even my 3 year old will tell you my favorite store is Target.  And, of course, I always gotta hit up that Dollar Spot!

Last year I found some magazine holders for $1 and used them in my kitchen cabinets to organize food and snacks.  I was happy to see they are back in the dollar spot, because I wanted more!

IMG_1225

These are perfect for prepackaged snacks like cereal bars, fruit pouches and applesauce cups.

IMG_1231

I threw an extra one in the spice/oil shelf and now I’m thinking maybe even one more there…

IMG_1229

I really love using baskets in cabinets to stay organized, as you can see!  (All baskets from Target, of course!)

IMG_1230

These magazine holders have many other storage uses (besides… magazines!), such as craft/sewing spaces (rolled up fabric, small paint bottles, etc) but  I’m really enjoying them in my kitchen for now!  Do you have any other ideas for alternative uses?

Thank you for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

